CONTACTEZ
D. MULTIPLE

D.MULTIPLE
Tourcoing

D.MULTIPLE
Isère

D.MULTIPLE
La briqueterie

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux

Contactez nos équipes

Service Commercial

Sabrina Nechaf
Email : sabrina.nechaf@dmultiple.fr
Ligne directe : 07.60.25.30.56

Service Comptabilité

Farida Sekhri
Email : farida.sekhri@dmultiple.fr

Service RH/Social

Peggy Artisien
Email : peggy.artisien@dmultiple.fr

D.X Tourcoing

Abdelkrim Bentouati
Responsable Exploitation
Email : abdelkrim.bentouati@dmultiple.fr

Karina Kentouri
Assistante comptable
Email : karina.kentouri@dmultiple.fr

D.X Isère

Stéphane Florin
Directeur
Email : stephane.florin@dmultiple.fr

Sanoussy Kaba
Assistant Comptable
Email : sanoussy.kaba@dmultiple.fr

D.X La Briqueterie

Daniel Delevoye
Directeur
Email : daniel.delevoye@dmultiple.fr

Karine Huchin
Assistante comptable
Email : karine.huchin@dmultiple.fr